Tower Case idea

Below is a picture of my tower case ideas, server case wouldn’t be a good idea as I didn’t plan of making my pc host as a server.

Tower case:

First idea – There wasn’t a lot of futuristic design on this idea as I was wondering if I should keep it as rectangle case or square case.

I decided on making it as square case; which should be two times smaller than regular, modern tower case.

Second idea – A square case, have ports for external devices to plug in like all tower cases has while the power button is almost t the centre of the front.

Third idea – Very similar to second idea; except two fans are added to the case for cooling purposes. But the case looks like a animal face.

Fourth idea – A different idea from second and third idea with similar concept. This time, four Hard Drives are attached on top of the square case, on the front of the case, the power button is at the side that looks like original keyhole with ports at the side of it. On its left side, there are two cooling fans with expanded metal grid above it, allowing more air to inhale and exhale.

The fourth idea is my ideal tower case for my scene object.

Leave a comment